Latest Products https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 07:09:29 +0530 en-us https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in Sesame Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Sesame Seeds : Black naturally present Sesame Seeds Roasted sesame seeds in natural manner Hulled sesame seeds Color sorted in the sun-dried sesame seeds Dried color sorted auto mechanically Mechanically processed hulled sesame seeds Seeds of sesame in crushing age White sesame seeds Sorted Cleaned Sesame Seed Pure hulled sesame seeds Aqua hulled sesame seeds naturally Asafoetida https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/asafoetida.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/asafoetida.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaves https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/curry-leaves.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/curry-leaves.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/dried-ginger.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raisins https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fresh-raisins.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/fresh-raisins.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raisin varieties depend on the type of grape used, and are made in a variety of sizes and colors including green, black, blue, purple and yellow. Seedless varieties include the sultana (also known as Thompson Seedless in the USA) and Flame grapes. Raisins are traditionally sun-dried, but may also be water-dipped and artificially dehydrated.“Golden Raisins” are treated with sulfur dioxide after dryig to give them their golden color.Types of Raisin : Golden Round Type MalayerRpo Black Jumbo Type Green Type Long/Round Type Asaliya Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/asaliya-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/asaliya-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Nut Kernels https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/ground-nut-kernels.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/ground-nut-kernels.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts Offered with Great Nutritional ValueIndia is popular worldwide for several products like ground nuts. Maa Impex, world’s leading food industry provide best quality of peanuts to the consumers. These are procured for vendor renowned as they are good in nutritional and protein value.Important for Livestock FeedingIndian peanuts exporters are good to give their best services as the ingredients are feed by different kinds of livestock and relished into their foods. they are good to provide them great nutrition like for cattle, viz., poultry, lambs, sheep, etc are this is important that they affordable for the clients.Offered Significance of Indian Peanuts by Maa Impex They are offered to the clients who have limited budgets. Asian food has a criteria or policy they provide their products to all as for large scale industries and small scale industries. Affordability of the product is our main policy so customers can bind with us easily. Protein present into peanuts must be at least 40 percent to 50 percent and this makes it good in nutritional value. Delivery time frame is really important to establish a good reputation in the market for the better business skill. Types Java Type(Round Pinkish Color All Counts) Bold Type(Long Pinkish Red Color All Counts) In-shell Type Kulanjan Roots https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/kulanjan-roots.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/kulanjan-roots.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Primal Raw Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/primal-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/primal-raw-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Sella Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Sella Basmati Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sharbati-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sharbati-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sago Seeds https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sago-seeds.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/sago-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise in Exporting Spices: We assure supreme quality merchandiseOur products can be availed at very affordable ratesDelivery can be made promptly as per the requirement Maa Impex brand has received immense appreciation in Indian market and worldwide. Our prompt delivery and favorable prices makes us more popular among clients. Our advance manufacturing techniques and quality standards make sure that product are delivered with satisfactorily performance and 100 percent hygienic in nature. Types of Spices : Cumin Seeds/PowderFenugreek SeedsCoriander SeedsTurmeric WholeChilli WholeCrushed ChilliChilli SeedsFennel SeedsMustard SeedsAjwain Seeds Europe QualityTamarind Slabs Red ColorAsafoetida (Hing)Kalonji Sortex Quality Types of Hot Spices : Dry Ginger Bleached White Panja QualityCardamomStar Anise SeedCurry LeavesNutmegBay LeavesClovesBlack Pepper Blended Spices https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Powder : Turmeric PowderChilly PowderCoriander PowderGaram Masala Powder Rice https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/rice.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/rice.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Rice 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice1121 Raw1121 SteamSwarna 5% Broken RiceP.R.11 SteamP.R.11 SellaP.R.11 RawSona Masoori SteamSona Masoori BoiledSona Masoori BoiledPerimal RawPerimal SteamPerimal SellaSharbati RawSharbati SellaSharbati SteamI.R.8 SteamI.R.8 SellaI.R.8 RawPusa SteamPusa RawPusa Sella1509 Steam1509 Raw1509 Creamy Sella1509 Golden SellaI.R.36 SteamI.R.36 BoiledI.R.36 RawI.R.64 SteamI.R.64 BoiledI.R.64 Raw Food Grains https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.maaimpexindia.co.in/food-grains.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Grains WheatOatsMaizeMillet(Bajra)Sorghum(Juwar)Chick Peas(All Size)